Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

feeling hopeless…

leave a comment »

…mood falling again. Just when I thought I was feeling a bit better. Have been up and down today and currently getting more and more down.

*sigh*

Tried to sort out my glasto photos.. got as far as putting them on my computer, but don’t have the enthusiasm for much more. It’s one of those cliché depressive symptoms of losing interest in things you love. Definitely living the symptoms. bah.

Maybe tomorrow will be better. I should go spend some time with my bloke. I think he’s fed up of me ignoring him, but I’ve just wanted to be alone this evening.

Written by intothesystem

Wednesday, 2nd July 2008 at 10:17 pm

Leave a Reply

