Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Monday…

with 2 comments

So it’s Monday and I’m back in my office.

So far, It’s been a strange day. I have been up and down and feel unsure of my mood. This morning I was exhausted and low. This afternoon I feel quite hyper, yet it’s not a happy high. My mood is fractured and agitated. I am talking fast and feel unable to slow down my thoughts – thoughts which are largely negative or just plain confused.

Now I have to go. HR’s orders are that I leave the office at half five. I’ve not had time to write today. I probably won’t get to write this evening. A return to work makes blogging difficult.

Written by intothesystem

Monday, 4th August 2008 at 5:44 pm

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I do hope things will be okay for you, fingers crossed!

    Alison

    Monday, 4th August 2008 at 7:20 pm

  2. Hope things get a little easier, if not make sure you let someone know ASAP, take care

    The Chuckle

    Tuesday, 5th August 2008 at 8:53 am


Leave a Reply

