Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Merry Christmas…

with 5 comments

So I’m off down south shortly to my parents for Christmas. I haven’t finished packing up, tidying the Guinea Pigs or eaten yet today, but I’ll get there eventually. I just wanted to take a quick break to wish everyone a Merry Christmas.

I’m not feeling especially festive. I was very low yesterday and don’t feel much better today, but I’ll get myself through the next few days. I have little choice. I can’t really be bothered by it all, but I guess I just need to put up with it. Will be glad when it is all over though really.

Take care everyone. Please stay safe and I hope you enjoy the festive break! xx

Written by intothesystem

Wednesday, 24th December 2008 at 1:52 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. merry christmas x

    Ruby Tuesday

    Wednesday, 24th December 2008 at 4:45 pm

  2. Do the best you can, it’s all you can do. Take care. Merry Christmas x

    eccedentesiast

    Thursday, 25th December 2008 at 1:15 am

  3. Hope you made it through OK. Merry Christmas to you and the guinea pigs. Thankfully it’s over for another year, although maybe that’s a bit bah humbug…

    Lola x

    Lola Snow

    Sunday, 28th December 2008 at 6:41 pm

  4. Hope it goes well. And if you are going to the place I am thinking of, I am going there too. I hope it hasnt changed too much. And M&S food pretty much completed the town in my eyes. Hannah X

    colouredmind

    Monday, 29th December 2008 at 1:14 am

  5. I hope Christmas went okay… x

    Alison

    Tuesday, 30th December 2008 at 9:53 pm


Leave a Reply

