Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Lots to say, but no patience to write…

with 3 comments

The title says it all really. I have lots of things in my head, all running around like little ants. Ants of course sum it up – automatic negative thoughts. A lot of them fall under this category. I try to use the stick of CBT on them, but it doesn’t do much good.

I have a lot of half started drafts and random ideas for posts, but I am not really able to turn them into posts. I somehow get lost along the way or they just don’t quite say what I want them to say.

I will try soon. For now I must go.

Written by intothesystem

Monday, 5th January 2009 at 11:32 pm

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Be okay xxx thinking of you

    eccedentesiast

    Monday, 5th January 2009 at 11:36 pm

  2. Take care x

    la

    Monday, 5th January 2009 at 11:45 pm

  3. Wow, so many bloggers are stuck like this at the moment. Got lots of ideas but the word jam just won’t stick them together. Try to stay safe.

    Lola x

    Lola Snow

    Tuesday, 6th January 2009 at 3:19 am


Leave a Reply

