Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Dropping In…

with 6 comments

I haven’t had much time for writing of late. I want to, but I am also trying to spend less time on here at the moment. I haven’t really had the concentration either. Have been very up and down over the past week.

I saw Dr G yesterday. It was much better than the previous week., but still a little difficult. I have new medication after a visit to Dr N today to get the script. Topiramate is being added to the pile for mood stabilisation purposes. We shall see what happens.

I go to Lapland (Yllas in Finland) on Sunday and have been busy getting ready for it! Have snow gear now so hopefully I will stay nice and warm whilst I’m there. I may not get the chance to write again before I leave. Take care everyone.

Written by intothesystem

Friday, 16th January 2009 at 8:43 pm

Posted in Into the system...

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Have a good time xx

    Kate

    Friday, 16th January 2009 at 9:21 pm

  2. Have a great time in Lapland. I’m very jealous!

    Lola x

    Lola Snow

    Friday, 16th January 2009 at 9:23 pm

  3. *waves* enjoy yourself!

    la

    Saturday, 17th January 2009 at 1:54 am

  4. I hope you have a lovely time in lapland x

    Ruby Tuesday

    Saturday, 17th January 2009 at 9:26 pm

  5. Hope that you are having a really good holiday and are feeling ok. Hannah X

    colouredmind

    Monday, 19th January 2009 at 9:04 pm

  6. I hope Finland was nice for you x

    Alison

    Sunday, 25th January 2009 at 10:51 am


Leave a Reply

