Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Opted Out…

with 6 comments

Last week I tried to opt out. I ended up in HDU. I recovered physically and was shipped to an NHS unit, but I’ve finally escaped to The Priory again now.

It has been a turbulant and strange week. I do not know how I feel. Numb mainly.

So I am in hospital again. I do not know if and when I will be next online.

I hope everyone else is in a better place than I have been of late.

Written by intothesystem

Saturday, 21st February 2009 at 12:53 am

6 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I was wondering where/how you were.

    I didn’t like this answer. Sorry things are bad.

    Please take care x

    eccedentesiast

    Saturday, 21st February 2009 at 6:03 pm

  2. please try to take care of yourself. xx

    Ruby Tuesday

    Sunday, 22nd February 2009 at 5:33 pm

  3. I’m sorry things are so hard for you. Please be kind to yourself.

    Karita

    Monday, 23rd February 2009 at 1:19 pm

  4. Take care x

    Alison

    Tuesday, 24th February 2009 at 10:38 pm

  5. That’s freaky… because those names you just gave me for The Priory are the two I actually have written down next to me to contact their secretary’s tomorrow to see how quickly I can get an appointment. I was rather keen on seeing Dr J Gowrisunkur being female I thought maybe it might be easier to talk to her since I struggle so much with talking to men. I feel more at ease around female medical people. I guess I WILL make that call tomorrow and take it from there. Thanks for the information… x

    Alison

    Tuesday, 24th February 2009 at 10:50 pm

  6. *hugs*

    DeeDee Ramona

    Friday, 27th February 2009 at 1:04 pm


Leave a Reply

