Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Restless…

with 5 comments

I’m still so restless and fed up. I feel really crap again tonight. My hip is painful, my wrist is painful and my head is painful. My mood is in my boots and I just wish I could sleep forever. Instead, I’m irritable and agitated. Unable to keep still. Nightmare. When will they fix this mood?! It’s driving me mad. Bah!

Written by intothesystem

Sunday, 22nd March 2009 at 10:36 pm

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hugs. Fancy a visitor next weekend? x

    eccedentesiast

    Sunday, 22nd March 2009 at 11:38 pm

  2. A visitor would be lovely, especially if it is you.

    I was allowed out for a couple hours yesterday and went into Manchester. I stuck my head in oxfam to see if you were about actually. I hope you are ok honey. X

    intothesystem

    Monday, 23rd March 2009 at 3:42 pm

  3. … and perhaps lunch next Tuesday with me, seeing as I am in the area! ;)

    Take care x

    Alison

    Monday, 23rd March 2009 at 8:37 pm

  4. I was at Oxfam on Saturday sorry. It’ll probably be the Sunday if that’s okay? x

    eccedentesiast

    Monday, 23rd March 2009 at 9:58 pm

  5. Sunday should be good Em. I thought that was probably the case re: Oxfam but thought I’d check anyway. You could come for Sunday roast if you like. It’s £8 for 3 courses on Sundays.

    Alison: Absolutely. We might as well make the most of the joy that is Priory food. It’s good stuff!

    intothesystem

    Monday, 23rd March 2009 at 10:07 pm


Leave a Reply

