Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

My story…

with 3 comments

I’ve spent the last hour or so going through my archives and highlighting the key posts that tell my story. I have been meaning to do this for a while. I’d realised that anyone coming here would have a hard time understanding what was going on unless they read my archives. The About page doesn’t give much away. I thought it would be useful for me to have a list of key posts too. I’m not sure I’ve chosen all that wisely. A few posts that probably didn’t need to may be included and I may have missed a few that should have been. I don’t know.

Anyway, you can find this page here.

Written by intothesystem

Monday, 24th August 2009 at 12:27 am

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Good idea, and a great collection of pieces. Hannah X

    colouredmind

    Monday, 24th August 2009 at 12:57 am

  2. I like this idea… may steal it for my own blog! :)

    Alison

    Tuesday, 25th August 2009 at 12:14 am

  3. great idea, it’s sometimes really difficult skimming blogs to get a flavour of what they’re about :D

    The Chuckle

    Thursday, 3rd September 2009 at 6:19 pm


Leave a Reply

