Into the system…

blogging, work, mental health, therapy, disability, benefits and more…

Started a Draft…

with 7 comments

…but just can’t face finishing it right now.

I am really struggling at the moment. I can’t convey how things are, because I’m not sure I even know myself. I just feel completely out of it. I can’t think straight at all and can’t concentrate.

I have plenty to write about and so much floating around in my head, but I just can’t communicate it. I struggled to explain things when I saw Dr N this morning and I’m struggling again now. I have thoughts about things I want to say. There are hundreds of half-written posts inside my head. A few already half-written on here too, but I am just not able to sort them out right now.

My head hurts. I think it’s time to hibernate.

I hope normal service will resume soon, but I’m not that hopeful. I’ll try. xx

Written by intothesystem

Thursday, 3rd December 2009 at 10:41 pm

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Hibernating sounds like fun… I’ve hibernated from several people on FB, mostly college friends I am far to paranoid to keep them on my friends list at the moment…

    I am glad you saw Dr N and you spoke to him.

    Take care x

    Alison

    Friday, 4th December 2009 at 4:59 am

  2. Hibernating is good. I hope you feel better soon. Take care of yourself. XXX

    Karita

    Friday, 4th December 2009 at 3:27 pm

  3. Remember what I said yesterday lovely x

    eccedentesiast

    Friday, 4th December 2009 at 9:58 pm

  4. Love and hugs, hope you feel better fast xx

    karenintheory

    Saturday, 5th December 2009 at 11:35 am

  5. *hugs*

    DeeDee Ramona

    Sunday, 6th December 2009 at 12:19 am

  6. **tea and hugs**

    Ruby Tuesday

    Sunday, 6th December 2009 at 6:51 pm

  7. […] a comment » I’m still not able to face the draft I started the other day, but here’s hoping I can try and complete a post for […]

    EAP Therapy… « Into the system…

    Tuesday, 8th December 2009 at 3:33 pm


Leave a Reply

